Contact Us

Turbine Components Incorporated (TCI)
8985 Crestmar Pointe
San Diego, CA 92121
Main Office/Facility 858-678-8568
Fax 858-678-0703
President & CEO
Raffee Esmailians
E-Mail:
raffee@turbinecomponents.com
VP Operation
Tom Hughes
E-mail
t.hughes@turbinecomponents.com
Sales / Marketing / Customer Service
Mike Byrne
E-mail:
m.byrne@turbinecomponents.com
OEM Production Cell Manager
Vahe Esmailian
E-Mail:
Vahe@turbinecomponents.com
Engineering Manager
Ray Marc-Aurele
E-mail
r.marcaurele@turbinecomponents.com
Quality Assurance Manager
Olen Ellis
E-mail
o.ellis@turbinecomponents.com
Manufacturing Cell Manager
Charles (Chuck) Bliss
E-Mail:
c.bliss@turbinecomponents.com